Contact Information

Address

National 4‑H Conference Center
7100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Phone and Email

Group/Event Reservations: 800-368-7432
Front Desk Phone: 301-961-2801
Fax: 301-961-9622
Email: salesinfo@4hcenter.org

Meet Our Team

Faith-Based Organizations

Stephanie Collins

National Sales Manager scollins@4hcenter.org 301-951-3064

Government & Corporate Groups, International Tours

Matthew Fink

National Sales Manager mfink@4hcenter.org 301-961-2967

Associations & Nonprofits, Scouts

Armando Lazarte

National Sales Manager alazarte@4hcenter.org 301-961-2687

Schools & Universities, Domestic Tours

Sean Lyons

National Sales Manager slyons@4hcenter.org 301-961-2901

Schools & University, Rebooks

Ameena Chaudhry

Sales Associate achaudhry@4hcenter.org 301-961-2827

Educational Programs

Maria McNeely

Director of Educational Programs mmcneely@4hcenter.org 301-961-2812

Director of Sales

Christa Priesing

Director of Sales cpriesing@4hcenter.org 301-961-2893