Contact Information

Address

National 4‑H Conference Center
7100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Phone and Email

Group/Event Reservations: 800-368-7432
Front Desk Phone: 301-961-2801
Fax: 301-961-9622
Email: salesinfo@4hcenter.org

Meet Our Team

Associations & Nonprofits, Scouts

Armando Lazarte

Assistant Director of Sales

alazarte@4hcenter.org

301-961-2687

Schools & Universities

Sean Lyons

National Sales Manager

slyons@4hcenter.org

301-961-2901

4‑H, Summits, CWF, LWF

Ameena Chaudhry

Sales Associate

achaudhry@4hcenter.org

301-961-2827

Educational Programs

Maria McNeely

Director of Educational Programs

mmcneely@4hcenter.org

301-961-2812

International Groups

Christa Priesing

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

cpriesing@4hcenter.org

301-961-2893

Day Meetings

Patrick Sampson

Express Meeting Manager

psampson@4hcenter.org

301-961-2829

 

Faith-Based Organizations

Mary Stallings

Sales Manager

mstallings@4HCenter.org

301-951-3064