Contact Information

Address

National 4‑H Conference Center
7100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Phone and Email

Group/Event Reservations: 800-368-7432
Front Desk Phone: 301-961-2801
Fax: 301-961-9622
Email: salesinfo@4hcenter.org

Meet Our Team

Associations & Nonprofits, Scouts

Armando Lazarte

Director of Sales

alazarte@4hcenter.org

301-961-2687

Schools & Universities

Sean Lyons

National Sales Manager
slyons@4hcenter.org
301-961-2901

Educational Programs, CWF & LWF, National Youth Summits

Freeman Thompson

Director of Center Educational Events
fthompson@4hcenter.org
301-961-2812

Day Meetings

Patrick Sampson

Express Meeting Manager
psampson@4hcenter.org
301-961-2829

Faith-Based Organizations

Mary Stallings

Sales Manager
mstallings@4HCenter.org
301-951-3064

Corporate, Government, and International

Sufiyah Bundy

Sales Manager
sbundy@4HCenter.org
301-961-2647